Current Membership 2018-2019


Olivia Weber

Managing Editor

Emilee Walters

Articles Editor

Ryan Deschene

Symposium Director

Bridget Welter

Recruitment Director

Kay Bolanos


Kyle Peterson

Publications Director

Annie Cecka

Senior Editors

Lakshmi Biswas-Diener

Michelle Fournier

Matthew Smaron

Luke Greiner

Joseph Stuhlmann

Jacob Behmer

Ashley Menzel

Lindsay Hewitt

Dillon Lang

Breanna Halyburton

Brianna Shareef

Samuel Courtney

Randy Frimpong

Alexander Christians


Become a Member

Each spring, first year students are given the opportunity to participate in a Write On Competition held by the two scholarly journals at St. Thomas. Invitations to join the journals are extended to students based on their performance in the class room and the results of the competition.

Although the majority of the articles published by the Journal are written by the speakers from the yearly symposia, students may also submit notes or comments to the Journal. In the event that a student submitted note or comment is published by the Journal, that student will be extended an invitation to join the Journal as an associate editor.

For membership questions, please direct all inquiries to Recruitment Director Kay Bolanos at kay.bolanos@stthomas.edu.


Former Journal Staff Information


Volume 1Masthead

Volume 2Masthead

Volume 3Masthead

Volume 4Masthead

Volume 5- Masthead

Volume 6Masthead

Volume 7Masthead

Volume 8Masthead

Volume 9Masthead

Volume 10Masthead

Volume 11Masthead